Officers

President

Christina Rogers Spratley
Lincoln Harris
christina.spratley@lincolnharris.com

 

President Elect

Cosby Harmon Quinlan
London Stock Exchange Group
cquinlan@lseg.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Maricela Fregoso
Foundry Commerical
maricela.fregoso@foundrycommercial.com

 

Executive Council

Sherri E. Commander
Lincoln Harris
sherri.commander@lincolnharris.com

Walter J. Crumpler, Jr.
Welltower, Inc.
CCrumpler@Welltower.com

Cyndi Johnson
Flagship Healthcare Properties, LLC
Cyndi@FlagshipHP.com

David R. Martin
Collett
dmartin@collettre.com

Francis Bo C. Proctor
Proctor Services, Inc.
bo@proctorservices.com

Ama F. Sarpong
RBC Tax Credit Equity Group
ama.sarpong@rbccm.com

James R. Thompson
East Group Properties
james.thompson@eastgroup.net