Industry Partners


Attorneys

 

Business Address:
301 S. College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Business Phone: 704-706-0835
Business Fax: 704-377-2750

Contacts

Jack Capitano - jcapitano@horacktalley.com
Keith Nichols - knichols@horacktalley.com
Henry Pharr - hparr3@horacktalley.com

 

Business Address:
227 West Trade Street
Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28202

Business Phone: 704.334.0891
Business Fax: 704.377.1897


Contacts

David Melin: dmelin@rcdlaw.net

 


Audio Visual

 

Business Address:
5100 Old Pineville Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-319-7310
Cell Phone: 919-332-4746

Contacts

Dana McSwain - dmcswain@unifiedav.com

From automated room systems to high definition video conferencing systems and wireless BYOD connectivity, we integrate the latest technology and deliver it to you with “Easy Button” simplicity.

From interactive display systems to classroom audio enhancement, UnifiedAV has been a leader in classroom innovations for more than two decades.

 


Building Maintenance Services

 

Business Address:
4725 Stockholm Ct.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-377-0300
Business Fax: 704-373-2305

Contacts

Lyndsay Mahaffey – lmahaffey@scsnc.info
Hunter Finch – hfinch@scsnc.info

 

Business Address: 
1359 E Black St. 
Rock Hill SC, 29730

Business Phone: (704) 817-7148
Cell Phone (803) 206-8508

Contacts

Matt Welborn – matt.welborn@pressureproswash.com

 

Business Address:
4015 Shopton Road, Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-319-8326

Contacts

David Kreutzer - dkreutzer@tmt-usa.com
Jack Cutter - jcutter@tmt-usa.com
Ernest Griffin - egriffin@tmt-usa.com
Jessica Smith - jsmith@tmt-usa.com

 


Canvas and Awnings

 

Business Address:
4525 Reagan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-921-0129
Business Fax: 704-921-0145

Contacts

Josh Albertson - Josh@austincanvas.com
Shari Albertson - Shari@austincanvas.com

 

Business Address:
2123 Old Spartanburg Road, Suite 105
Greer, SC 29650

Phone Number: 800-797-4472

Contacts

Thomas Gondi - tgondi@southernmarketshare.com
Phone: 864-303-8160
Mary Rumsey - sales@southernmarketshare.com
Phone: 800-797-4472

 

 


Elevator Maintenance

 

Business Address:
9625-G Southern Pine Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704.519.0122


Business Phone: 704-519-0131
Business Phone: 704.519.0102
Cell Phone: 704.804.6682
Cell Phone: 704.790.9451
Business Fax: 860.998.8608

Contacts

William Huffman - william.huffman@otis.com
Kristina Hurd - kristina.hurd@otis.com

 

Business Address:
900 Center Park Dr., Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-329-1470
Business Fax: 704-329-1478

Contacts

Linda Devivio - linda.devivio@us.schindler.com
Ray Falduti - ray.falduti@us.schindler.com
Zachary Treadway - zachary.treadway@us.schindler.com

 

Business Address:
2440 Whitehall Park Drive
Ste 500
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Fax: 866-228-6590
Business Phone: 704-697-6900

Contacts

Michael Boerner, Regional Director of Service Sales for the Southeast - michael.boerner@thyssenkrupp.com
Business Phone: 704-697-6900
Kyle Jordan, Branch Manager - kyle.jordan@thyssenkrupp.com
Business Phone: 704-697-6903
Brian Foxhoven, Account Manager -brian.foxhoven@thyssenkrupp.com
Business Phone: 704-697-6917

 


Engineering Services

 

Business Address: 
4000 Miller Court West 
Norcross, Georgia 30071

Business Phone: (678) 282-1999

Contact

Will Pelton: wpelton@pentaeng.com
(507) 358-7887 

 

Business Address: 
10030 Park Cedar Drive, Suite 201
Charlotte, NC 28201

Business Phone: (678) 280-2325

Contact

Brian Rivers: brivers@pmass.com
(770) 480-7452

 


Equipment and Tool Rentals

 

Business Address:
901 Westinghouse Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Phone Number: 704-504-8539
Cell Number: 980-257-7289

Contacts

Jeff Carpenter - jeff.carpenter@hercrentals.com

 


Fire Protection

 

Business Phone: 704-886-5733

Contacts

Mark Smith - mrsmith@flsamerica.com
Phone:  804-400-4376
Richard Schneeweis - rsschneeweis@flsamerica.com
Phone:  919-872-3250

 

Business Address:
15720 Brixham Hill Avenue, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277

Business Phone: 704-944-3296
Business Fax: 704-944-3298

Contacts

Ron Ording - rording@mitecnet.com
George Dolen - gdolen@mitecnet.com

 

Business Address:
1001 Tuckaseegee Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 844-305-6285

Contacts

Hunter Fleshood - hunter.fleshood@msssolutions.com
Business Cell: 704-989-3027
Aaron Honeycutt - aaron.honeycutt@msssolutions.com

 


Flooring

 

3820 Rose Lake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-423-0260

Contacts

Elizabeth Fields - ekrauss@solidcare.com
Noah Taylor - ntraylor@solidcare.com

 


HVAC Contractors

 

Business Address:
1338 Hundred Oaks Drive, Suite C
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-568-4121
Business Fax: 704-568-4129

Contacts

Michael Zerillo - mzerrillo@atftservices.com
Cell Phone:  980-800-7321
Courtney Fallon - cfallon@atftservices.com

 

Business Address:
PO Box 562357
Charlotte, NC 28256

Business Phone: 704-372-2460
Business Fax: 704-334-7960

Contacts

Barry Misiak - bmisiak@mymcihvac.com
Geoff Cutler - gcutler@mymcihvac.com

 

Business Address:
1915 North Church Street
Greensboro, NC 27405

Business Phone: 800-849-1915
Business Fax: 336-378-0677

Contacts

Ray Guffey - ray.guffey@bradyservices.com
Sharon Nokovich - sharon.nokovich@bradyservices.com

 


Janitorial Services

 

Business Address:
1000 Amble Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-334-1494
Business Fax: 704-334-1497

Contacts

Will Rice - wrice@buddgroup.com
Paul Vucish - Pvucish@buddgroup.com

Founded over 45 years ago, The Budd Group is a family-owned corporation with regional offices located in Raleigh-Durham, Winston-Salem (Corporate Headquarters), Greensboro, Greenville, and Charlotte, NC; Greenville and Spartanburg, SC; and Orlando and Tampa, FL. Today, we provide a complete service package to our customers that includes, but is not limited to, Janitorial, Security, and Landscape Maintenance services.

 

Business Address:
509 Blairhill Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-522-7773
Business Fax: 704-522-7731

Contacts

Frank Gunnell - fgunnell@interstateccs.com
Meagan Loggins - meagan.loggins@interstateccs.com
Mike Loggins - mloggins@interstateccs.com
Matthew Wilson - mwilson@interstateccs.com 

 

Business Address:
101 S. Tryon Street, Suite 2610
Charlotte, NC 28280

Business Phone: 704-940-7722
Business Fax: 704-940-7723

Contacts

Drew Devine - drewdevine@umcclean.com
Phone:  704-258-1987 
Hazel Lee - hazel@umcclean.com
Phone:  704-363-7517

 


Lake and Pond Maintenance

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 1454
Matthews, NC 28105

Cell Phone: 919-605-3022
Business Phone: 704-344-9800
Business Fax: 919-662-7856

Contacts

Jay Foster - jay@fosterlake.com
Bryan Wallace - bryan@fosterlake.com

Foster Lake & Pond Management, Inc., in business for almost 30 years, has been providing Stormwater BMP Services to customers since July 2007. Customers include commercial property managers, HOAs, individual companies and private property owners.

Stormwater BMP Services include:

  • Compliance Assessments         • Storm water BMP Certified Inspections
  • Maintenance & Monitoring       • Notice of Violation Resolution
  • Overflow System Repairs          • Retrofits & Renovations
  • Sediment Excavation                  • Erosion Control  
  • Dam & Shoreline Clearing         • Littoral Shelf Plantings
  • Water Quality Improvement     • Nuisance Vegetation Control

 

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 1094
Apex, NC 27502

Business Phone: (919) 851-0033
Cell Phone: (910) 515-0756

Contacts

Scott Blevins - Scott@dragonflypondworks.com

 


Landscaping - Exterior

 

Business Address:
9801 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-504-0661

Contacts

Robyn Green - robyn.green@brightview.com
Liberty Ray - liberty.ray@brightview.com

 

Business Address:
1000 Amble Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-334-1494
Business Fax: 704-334-1497

Contacts

Paul Vucish - pvucish@buddgroup.com
Will Rice - wrice@buddgroup.com

 

Business Address:
4200 Performance Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Business Phone: 704-394-3300
Business Fax: 704-394-9988

Contacts

Doug Ehmann - dpehmann@yahoo.com
Chip Watson - cwatson@nalandscape.com

 


Landscaping - Interior

 

Business Address:
2211 C Distribution Center Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269

Business Phone: 704-393-0655
Business Fax: 704-393-1102

Contacts

Lauryn Behley - laurynb@rollinggreens.com
Pen Osborne - peno@rollinggreens.com
Betsy Stone - betsys@rollinggreens.com

 


Lighting

 

Business Address:
1005 North Church Street
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-542-3133
Business Fax:  888-887-4491

Contacts

Cindy Farley - cfarley@statelinelighting.com
Cell Phone:  704-860-8120
Mason McMehan - mmcmehan@statelinelighting.com
Cell Phone:  704-698-8981

 

Business Phone: 803-767-1382
Business Phone: 919-757-4443
Business Fax: 800-831-7719

Contacts

Matt Pennington - matthewapennington@yahoo.com
Matt Cawley - mattycawley3@gmail.com
John Hankinson - johnhankinson2002@yahoo.com

Beyond the service aspect of the business, Visual Concepts is also positioned to provide a "turn key" product relative to the design, manufacture, and installation of building, directional, and freestanding signs. Permitting, engineered drawings, and certified electrical capabilities round out our profile and will simplify your search for services.

Our experience in working with various businesses, e.g. grocery stores, property management groups, and auto dealerships, to survey and repair their signs and lighting has positioned us as an excellent partner for you in the South Carolina market. We are committed to stocking the parts necessary to successfully service your outages, in most cases, with a single service call. Should electrical service be needed, Visual Concepts retains certified electricians to assure we can properly affect repairs to your systems.

We are based in Columbia, Greenville/Spartanburg, and Charleston in South Carolina; Augusta in Georgia; and Charlotte in North Carolina.  This places us in a position to service your needs. You will find pricing to be very competitive, and with any job Visual Concepts completes all installed parts are warrantied one year from the date of replacement.

As an additional benefit we provide complimentary weekly surveys for all of our clientèle and thereby keep them aware of any outages they may be experiencing.

 


Metal Maintenance and Restoration

 

Business Address:
2223 Executive Street, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704-529-8295
Business Fax: 800-892-2361

Contacts

Chris Flori - cflori@midamericametals.com
Randy Rowland - rrowland@midamericametals.com
Iain White - iwhite@midamericametals.com

Welcome to Mid America Metals—

When we shine, YOU shine!!

Mid America Metals provides full restoration & refinishing, & ongoing maintenance programs for architectural Metal, Wood & Stone. At Mid America Metals when we remove a scratch from an elevator cab, hone & polish your lobby floor or restore the beauty of the fine wood accents, we are doing more than just improving the appearance of your building. We are enhancing its value and marketability in what is a very competitive market for quality tenants. As a family owned & operated refinishing & restoration company, we care as much about details, and how they fit into the larger picture, as our commercial office building & hotel clients care about every detail of their building.

 


Paint - Supplier

 

Business Address:
1600 B Matthews Mint Hill Road
Matthews, NC 28105

Cell Phone: 704-634-8624

Contacts

Tom Taylor - t.taylor@ppg.com
Cell Phone: 704-634-8624
Robert Salmen - robert.salmen@ppg.com
Cell Phone:  407-408-5091 

 


Painting Contractors

 

Billing Address:
PO Box 7684
Charlotte, NC 28241

Physical Address:
9929 John Price Road
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-521-8003
Business Fax: 704-521-8330

Contacts

Hunter Cox - hcox@akpainting.com
Cell Phone: 704-351-3627
Dave Shively - Dshively@akpainting.com

 

Business Address:
652 10th Avenue Drive SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Business Phone: 828-326-0953

Contacts

Patrick Stilwell - patrick@customcoatingsinc.com
Cell Phone: 828-638-5699

We are one of the top and most flexible industrial painting companies in the USA. Depending on our client’s needs, we can quickly and easily transition from painting industrial tanks one week, to office buildings the next.

Working in the field of commercial painting services, the safety of our staff is our first priority, which is why we keep our Worker’s Compensation Modifier Ranking under one every year.

As industrial coating contractors, we keep the quality of our work high by having full-time employees. Most of our employees have been with us for a very long time and we are a close-knit group.

 

Business Address:
10925 Office Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-588-3113
Business Fax: 704-588-3127

Contacts

Stephanie Charron - stefanie@meckpaint.com
Liz Etheredge - liz@meckpaint.com

Mecklenburg Paint Company is a full service, commercial painting contractor. Our focus market is maintenance painting of commercial properties. This includes interior and exterior cleaning and painting of office, retail and light industrial properties.

 


Parking Lot Services

 

Business Address:
9532 Hebron Commence Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-503-5542
Business Fax: 704-248-8732

Contacts

Greg Coffelt - greg@elitemaint.com

 


Paving Contractors

 

Business Address:
622 E Westinghouse Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-372-0730
Business Fax: 704-343-2838

Contacts

Ray Phillips – rphillips@carolinaasphalt.com
Frank Smallwood – fsmallwood@carolinaasphalt.com
Kim Bivens – kbivens@carolinaasphalt.com

Carolina Asphalt specializes in the repair, maintenance and rehabilitation of parking lots and pavement systems in the Carolinas for property/facility managers and owners.

Our services include paving, asphalt repairs, full depth reclamation, concrete flatwork & curb/gutter repairs, ADA remediation, cracksealing, sealcoating, striping, speed humps/bumps, stamped asphalt and pavement seminars.

Visit our web site for valuable information to help you manage your pavement systems.

 

Business Address:
11611 Reames Rd
Charlotte, NC 28269

Business Phone: 704-532-3836
Business Fax: 704-566-6142

Contacts

Sclater Heindl - sheindl@carolinasite.com

 

Mailing Address:
551 E. Hebron St.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-622-1300
Business Fax: 704-541-8645

Contacts

Russ Blanton - RussBlanton@rampavement.com
Cell Phone: 704-622-9000

 


Pest Control

 

Business Address:
1101 Polk Ford Rd.
Stanfield, NC 28163

Business Phone: 704-975-2575

Contacts

Rebecca Gibson - rebecca@flyawaybordercollies.com

Get effective, affordable, and humane goose control for your property today!

 


Recycling

 

Business Address:
800 Gesco Street
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704-372-8787
Business Fax: 704-372-0122

 

Contacts

Rita Plyler - Rita@plylerpaper.com

 


Restoration Services

 

Business Address:
4800 F Sirus Ln.
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704-423-0444
Business Fax: 704-423-1244

Contacts

Charles Snow - charles.snow@us.belfor.com
Peggy Moore - margaret.moore@us.belfor.com
Callie Williams - callie.williams@us.belfor.com

 

Business Address:
1510 Cross Beam Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-357-0000
Business Fax: 704-357-0001

Contacts

Lindsay Brown - lbrownnc@yahoo.com
Scott Falin - scott.falin@edsdiversified.com
Jeff Rizzo - jeff.rizzo@edsdisaster.com
Joe Whitten - joe.whitten@edsdiversified.com

 

Business Address:
6701-A Northpark Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28216

Business Phone: 704-393-7890

Contacts

Roger Mathews - roger@servpronwcharlotte.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Business Address:
162 Lumber Lane
Mt Holly, NC 28210 

Business Phone: 704-392-0850
Business Fax: 704-392-1044

Contacts

Terri Brown - tbrown@radcoroofing.com
Ursala Foxworthy - ufoxworthy@radcoroofing.com
Tara Nelson - tnelson@radcoroofing.com

 

Business Address:
4221 Golf Acres Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704-391-8001
Business Fax: 704-391-8005

Contacts

Wes Wilkinson - wwilkinson@raycompany.com

 

Business Address:
4700 Nations Crossing Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-245-6209

Contacts

Charlie Nachman - cnachman@bakerroofing.com
Cell Phone: 704-249-6729
Bill Cronin - bcronin@bakerroofing.com
Tyler Poole - tpoole@bakerroofing.com

 


Security

 

Business Address:
4525 Reagan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-921-0129
Business Fax: 704-921-0145

Contacts

Trish Furr - Trish.Furr@aus.com

 

Business Address:
9115 Harris Corners Parkway
Suite 180
Charlotte, NC 28269

Business Phone: 866-710-2019

Contacts

Scott McGillivary: SMcGillivray@sunstatessecurity.com
Cell Phone: 704-320-1968
Ashley Good - agood@sunstatessecurity.com
Kara Balch - cbalch@sunstatessecurity.com

 


Security Equipment Systems

 

Business Address:
4301-S Stuart Andrew Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-561-3169

Contacts

Thomas Vidak- tvidak@security101.com
Richard Cady - rcady@security101.com
Scott Robitzer - srobitzer@security101.com

 

4301-O Stuart Andrew Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217 

Business Phone: 704-554-6121

Contacts

Chad Lingafelt - chad@locdoc.net
Cell Phone:  980-521-6122

 

Business Address:
4401 East West Highway, Suite 500
Bethesda, Maryland 20814

Phone Number: 800-899-9872
Cell Number: 704-330-3106

Contacts

Kyle Fisher - kfisher@datawatchsystems.com

 


Stone and Tile Maintenance and Restoration

 

Business Address:
4201 Stuart Andrew Blvd.
Suite I
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 844-786-6312
Business Fax: 704-659-4006
Business Phone: 704-968-6536

Contacts

Spencer Lueders - slueders@statebuildingservices.com
Keith Boone - kboone@statebuildingservices.com
Davis Cavalier - dcavalier@statebuildingservices.com
Ian McGrath - imcgrath@statebuildingservices.com

 


Tax Services

 

Business Address:
314 Hunter Lane
Charlotte, NC 28211

Business Phone: 704-665-5350
Business Fax: 704-665-5828
Business E-Mail: info@tax-adv.com

Contacts

Dave Pawlowski - dave@tax-adv.com

 


Trash Removal

 

Business Address:
1928 South Blvd, Ste. 310
Charlotte, NC 28203

Business Phone: 704-338-6898

Contacts

Robin Turner - rturner@olearywaste.com
Ath Koutsaftis - akoutsftis@olearywaste.com

 

Business Address:
PO Box 219
Pineville, NC 28134

Cell Phone: 704-201-3133
Business Phone: 803-802-6733
Business Phone: 803-802-6745

Contact

Will Kolodziej - wkolodziel@republicservices.com
Frank Rocco - frocco@republicservices.com
Lori Ramsey - ramsey@republicservices.com

 


Tree & Lawn Services

 

Business Address:
PO Box 26767
Charlotte, NC 28221

Business Phone: 704-604-2373

Contacts

Kate McEachern - kmceachern@arborguard.com

 


Waterproofing / Exterior Maintenance

 

Business Address:
2500 Allen Road South
Charlotte, NC 28269

Business Phone: 704-598-5098
Business Fax: 704-598-4951

Contacts

Quinn Griffith - quinng@westernwaterproofing.com
Dave Sturdevant - Daves@westernwaterproofing.com

 


Window Cleaning

 

Business Address:
3325 Carolina Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704-392-4442
Business Fax: 704-392-4661

Contacts

John Fierick - john@joffie.com
Cell Phone: 704-392-4442

 

Business Address:
6132-F Brookshire Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28216

Business Phone: 800-529-5293
Business Fax: 800-808-8976

Contacts

Dakota Taylor - dtaylor@scotties1.com
Cell Phone:  919-418-9508
Ashley Ross - aross@scotties1.com
Cell Phone:  919-303-8900 x208
John D. McGrath - jdmcgrath@scotties1.com